Music Albums

FULL ALBUM: BOJ – Magic (Mp3/Zip) – Tracklist

By  | 

ALBUM BOJ – Magic (Mp3/Zip) Download

FULL ALBUM: BOJ – Magic (Mp3/Zip) - Tracklist

BOJ – Magic Album is a 15 track album which is made up of beautiful songs for the listening pleasure of his fans all over the world.

On the Magic Album, BOJ featured other talented and amazing Nigerian artists who helped spiced up the album which their own vibe. Artists like Ycee, Ayo Jay, Seyi Shay, Falz, Wande Coal, Banky W, Lady Jay, Olamide, Simi, Willy Paul.

Download Latest Mp3 Musics And Videos And Movies From WWW.SCOFYBAZE.COM (CLICK HERE)

Promote Your Music On Now @ Just 2000, Contact or Chat Admin On +2349030293089 At Whatsapp

Download here

1. Magic
2. Antidote ft. Ycee
3. Happy ft. Ayo Jay
4. Gbe Soke
5. Balance
6. Cooperate ft. Falz
7. Wednesday ft. Seyi Shay
8. Molade
9. Nowo ft. Banky W
10. Beautiful ft. Lady Jay
11. Aisha ft. Wande Coal
12. Ire – DOWNLOAD
13. For Sure ft. Simi
14. African Lady ft. Willy Paul
15. Wait A Minute ft. Olamide – DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO :   FULL ALBUM: Tim Godfrey – Fearless WRSHP (Mp3/Zip)

FREE Download and Share ALBUM: BOJ – Magic From Gidilag drops soon.


Generalbaze Video Of The Week

Generalbaze Video of the week

Title :-DMW – Mind Ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun

Contact Us

Phone:- 09030293089

Wish to advertise or promote music/video here,call/sms us via 09030293089 or mail us via email:-

I'm A Premium Blogger *I Hype* *I Entertain* *I Educate* *I Inform* *I Update People* *I Blog Anything Bloggable* *I Advertise* *I *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Protection Status

Download Mp3 Music Audio Song Video At hatena-- webry--jtb-- tripod-- xrea-- so-net-- efk-- gamer-- Google+-- fb1-- fb2--Sitemap--IG