Music Albums

FULL ALBUM: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy (UNTAGGED/ZIP/MP3)

By  | 

STREAM ALBUM: Skales - The Never Say Never Guy

DOWNLOAD & STREAM FULL ALBUM FREE: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album: Skales – The Never Say Never Guy Album

The self acclaimed Baseline Music act Skales finallly released his sophomore album which titled “The Never Say Never Guy” .

Download Latest Mp3 Musics And Videos And Movies From WWW.SCOFYBAZE.COM (CLICK HERE)

Promote Your Music On Now @ Just 2000, Contact or Chat Admin On +2349030293089 At Whatsapp

Download here

The long awaited 16 and 3 bonus track sophomore album by Skales is finally here. And album listening section was already held in London for a selected number of invitees.

READ ALSO :   WizBoyy - Life

“The Never Say Never Guy” album houses 16 tracks, with 3 bonus tracks. Featured artistes include Wande Coal, Phyno, Timaya, Burna Boy, PJ Morton of Maroon 5, Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi along with Davido and Tekno.

Producers include Echo, Egar Boi, Kris Beats, Young John, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D





1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Thank God

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Mama

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Gbefun Onetime Ft. Burna Boy

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Booty Language Ft. Sakodie

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Loke Loke

READ ALSO :   FULL ALBUM: Tim Godfrey – Fearless WRSHP (Mp3/Zip)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Kpete Wicked

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – For You

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Ko Ma Gbon

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Speak My Mind Ft. Timaya

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Let Me Love You Ft. Phyno

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Feel Good Ft. PJ Morton (Maroon 5)

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Lavish Ft. Rotimi

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Gallant Ft. Lil Kesh

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Jogodo

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – That Shhh Ft. Fifi Cooper & Egar Boi

READ ALSO :   DOWNLOAD: Skales – Make Love In The Morning Ft. Wande Coal

Bonus Track

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Give Me Love Ft. Tekno

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Temper (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy

19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – Ajaga Ft. Davido & Timaya

Generalbaze Video Of The Week

Generalbaze Video of the week

Title :-DMW – Mind Ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun

Contact Us

Phone:- 09030293089

Wish to advertise or promote music/video here,call/sms us via 09030293089 or mail us via email:-

I'm A Premium Blogger *I Hype* *I Entertain* *I Educate* *I Inform* *I Update People* *I Blog Anything Bloggable* *I Advertise* *I *

1 Comment

  1. Erick

    30/06/2017 at 9:52 pm

    This good for African musicians.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: Protection Status

Download Mp3 Music Audio Song Video At hatena-- webry--jtb-- tripod-- xrea-- so-net-- efk-- gamer-- Google+-- fb1-- fb2--Sitemap--IG