Wizboyy – Change Over

By  | 

Wizboy - Change Over

Mp3 Full Album Music Fast Download

This 18 tracker album comes with two bonus tracks and features Phyno, IcePrince, Zoro, Ugo Buzz and Teeyah with production credit from Masterkraft, Selebobo and Wizboyy, who produced six tracks off the album. Fiokee and Femileye are also credited for the live guitar while Peter Smooth played the Saxophone for the album.


Download Latest Mp3 Musics And Videos And Movies From WWW.SCOFYBAZE.COM (CLICK HERE)

Promote Your Music On Scofybaze.com Now @ Just 2000, Contact or Chat Admin On +2349030293089 At Whatsapp

Download here

01. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Life / FAST DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO :   Wizboyy Unveils Album Art And Tracklist | Features Ice Prince, Phyno & Zoro

02. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Oyoyo / FAST DOWNLOAD

03. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Bubble / FAST DOWNLOAD

04. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – I Go Love / FAST DOWNLOAD

05. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Jaccuzi Ft. Ice Prince / FAST DOWNLOAD

06. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Ogaranya Ft. Zoro / FAST DOWNLOAD

07. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Anam Acho (Remix) / FAST DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO :   Access Bank Writes Its Customers Over MMM Ponzi Scheme..See Details & Full Letter

08. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Salambala Ft. Phyno / FAST DOWNLOD

09. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Beautiful / FAST DOWNLOAD

10. DOWNLOAD:Wizboyy – Higher / FAST DOWNLOAD

11. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Chop I Chop / FAST DOWNLOAD

12. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Take U To Church / FAST DOWNLOAD

13. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Gbaba Egwu Ft. Uzobuzz / FAST DOWNLOAD

14. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Your Mata / FAST DOWNLOAD

15. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Gimme Ur Love / FAST DOWNLOAD

16. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Chigeji / FAST DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO :   Bet9ja Saturday 26/11/2016 Winning Cheat Code (Confirm/Sure) For Today Saturday 26/11/2016 November (Sure Cheat Juju Code)

Generalbaze Video Of The Week

Generalbaze Video of the week

Title :-DMW – Mind Ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun

Contact Us

Phone:- 09030293089

Wish to advertise or promote music/video here,call/sms us via 09030293089 or mail us via email:- generalbaze@gmail.com

I'm A Premium Blogger *I Hype* *I Entertain* *I Educate* *I Inform* *I Update People* *I Blog Anything Bloggable* *I Advertise* *I https://www.scofybaze.com *

DMCA.com Protection Status

Download Mp3 Music Audio Song Video At www.scofybaze.com
ADDTOANY--Addtoany--Free.facebook.com--Google.com--Google.com.ng--Google.co.in--Google.co.uk--Youtube-- hatena-- webry--jtb-- tripod-- xrea-- so-net-- efk-- gamer-- Google+-- fb1-- fb2--Sitemap--IG