FULL ALBUM: ADA – Future Now (Zip/Mp3 Download)

By  | 

FULL ALBUM: ADA – Future Now (Zip/Mp3 Download)

ADA Future Now Ep/Zip/Mp3/Album Download

Nigeria Gospel Songstress Ada sequel to the success of her “I Overcame” video dabbles into her Fourth Studio Album entitled “Future Now”.

Download Latest Mp3 Musics And Videos And Movies From WWW.SCOFYBAZE.COM (CLICK HERE)

Promote Your Music On Now @ Just 2000, Contact or Chat Admin On +2349030293089 At Whatsapp

Download here

The Gospel Maestro Ada when making notes on her new album “Future Now” says “Gospel is the theme but the style is pop,” adding that the album has 19 songs with the central theme celebrating the essence of Jesus Christ. “Every song on the album talks about Jesus,”

READ ALSO :   MUSIC: Yemi Alade – Stronger (MP3 DOWNLOAD)

In 2013 Ada revealed double album “So Fly” & “Lifted” and in 2011 she premieres her first studio Album “Undenied” which was a major Gospel Album across Africa that very year.

Ada New Album “Future Now” is undeniable the best of her collections, The album housed 18 tracks where no appearance of featured artists, The Album is fully set to be premiered on 16 of September 2017, “Future Now” Album is available for Pre-order on iTunes, Check the complete tracklist to the buzzing album beneath.


READ ALSO :   FULL & COMPLETE MUSIC: Falz – Jeje (Prod. by StudioMagic) (LEAKED)

1. Download ADA – I Will Sing
2. Download ADA – He’ll Do It Again
3. Download ADA – The Victory Song
4. Download ADA – I Overcame
5. Download ADA – Only You Jesus
6. Download ADA – Cheta
7. Download ADA – Jesus (You Are Able)
8. Download ADA – Magnificent God
9. Download ADA – The Word Is Working
10. Download ADA – In Your Name
11. Download ADA – I’m a Miracle
12. Download ADA – I Testify
13. Download ADA – Jesus I Adore
14. Download ADA – Born and Raised for This
15. Download ADA – Grace Has Won
16. Download ADA – We Reign
17. Download ADA – Glory to Glory
18. Download ADA – On My Matter

Generalbaze Video Of The Week

Generalbaze Video of the week

Title :-DMW – Mind Ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun

Contact Us

Phone:- 09030293089

Wish to advertise or promote music/video here,call/sms us via 09030293089 or mail us via email:-

I'm A Premium Blogger *I Hype* *I Entertain* *I Educate* *I Inform* *I Update People* *I Blog Anything Bloggable* *I Advertise* *I *


  1. freelance script

    11/10/2017 at 3:01 am

    Before you decide to create your own checklist to incorporate an idea associated with what camping checklist ought to.

  2. Wvcwc2ee

    12/10/2017 at 7:17 am

    795564 483182Its difficult to get knowledgeable individuals within this topic, nevertheless, you appear to be guess what happens youre dealing with! Thanks 815479

  3. Pingback: Homepage

  4. Reciprocal Link Checker

    25/10/2017 at 1:40 am

    Nice blog! Your posting are very appreciative. I honestly liked a great deal. Please keep posting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: Protection Status

Download Mp3 Music Audio Song Video At hatena-- webry--jtb-- tripod-- xrea-- so-net-- efk-- gamer-- Google+-- fb1-- fb2--Sitemap--IG