MIXTAPE: DJ Mewsic – Best Of Kriz Beatz – 32 Dope Songs

By  | 

DJ Mewsic – Best Of Kriz Beatz 32 Dope Songs

What an excellent way to start the New Week!!! DJ Mewsic drops it hot like fire

This dope mixtape comprises of 32 songs produced by Kriz Beats and some of his own personal efforts.

Download Latest Mp3 Musics And Videos And Movies From WWW.SCOFYBAZE.COM (CLICK HERE)

Promote Your Music On Scofybaze.com Now @ Just 2000, Contact or Chat Admin On +2349030293089 At Whatsapp

Download here

Download this mixtape, Jam it on your way to work, at work and also at home. It’s gonna be 1 hour & 24 minutes of amazing bangers back to back.

Check it out and Thank us later!!!


1. Kris Beatz Ft. Reminisce & Mayorkun – Poker
2. Yém! Aládé – Heárt Robbér
3. Kris Beatz Ft. Skales – Boss Whine
4. Kris Beatz Ft. Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani & Emma Nyra – Give Them
5. Kris Beatz Ft. Yemi Alade & Harmonize – 911
6. Sean Tizzle – Wasted
7. Skales Ft. Sarkodie – Booty Language
8. Tekno – Pana
9. Seyi Shay Ft. Sarkodie – Weekend (Remix)
10. Soulah – Sha Ra Giri
11. Yemi Fancy – Disco
12. Runtown – For Life
13. Skales Ft. Burna Boy – Temper (Remix)
14. Tekno – Diana
15. B Red – Uju
16. B Red Ft. Davido – Fall For You
17. CeeBoi – How Far Na
18. Kris Beatz – King Of New Wave
19. Kaydex Ft. Reminisce & DJ Spinall – Hustle
20. Lil Kesh – Shele Gan Gan
21. Kris Beatz Ft. Sauti Sol – Maria
22. Draypapy – Human Being
23. Tekno – Samantha
24. Phlex Ft. Olamide – Medicina 2.0
25. Yovi – OshaPraPra
26. Sheyman – Baby O
27. SHiiKANE – Oga Police
28. Koker – Bokiniyen
29. Oladips Ft. Lil Kesh – Champagne (Remix)
30. Kris Beatz – Makeke
31. 6stemboy – Chache
32. Seriki Ft. Olamide – Somebody

READ ALSO :   Download: Zoro – Buy The Bar ft. Falz

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-


Important:- You can use any of the Links above to download the Mixtape. We provided 2 links on different servers to avoid slow downloads.

READ ALSO :   DJ Xclusive – Ori Mi ft. Kiss Daniel


Twitter ⇒ @krizbeatz_

Instagram ⇒ @krizbeatz_

God bless you all

Generalbaze Video Of The Week

Generalbaze Video of the week

Title :-DMW – Mind Ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun

Contact Us

Phone:- 09030293089

Wish to advertise or promote music/video here,call/sms us via 09030293089 or mail us via email:- generalbaze@gmail.com

I'm A Premium Blogger *I Hype* *I Entertain* *I Educate* *I Inform* *I Update People* *I Blog Anything Bloggable* *I Advertise* *I https://www.scofybaze.com *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

DMCA.com Protection Status

Download Mp3 Music Audio Song Video At www.scofybaze.com
ADDTOANY--Addtoany--Free.facebook.com--Google.com--Google.com.ng--Google.co.in--Google.co.uk--Youtube-- hatena-- webry--jtb-- tripod-- xrea-- so-net-- efk-- gamer-- Google+-- fb1-- fb2--Sitemap--IG