Vector – Lafiaji Album | Full Mp3 Album Download

By  | 

Vector – Lafiaji Album | Full Mp3 Album Download

Download Full Mp3 Music Audio Album ; Vector – Lafiaji Album | Full Mp3 Album Download


Vector has finally released his much anticipated album titled Lafiaji.

Download Latest Mp3 Musics And Videos And Movies From WWW.SCOFYBAZE.COM (CLICK HERE)

Promote Your Music On Now @ Just 2000, Contact or Chat Admin On +2349030293089 At Whatsapp

Download here

Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has finally released his album which he titled Lafiaji.

Vector – Lafiaji Album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes J Martins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdeeto say the least.

READ ALSO :   MUSIC DOWNLOAD: Davido - Baby Tomato (Prod. By Fresh)

Lafiaji Album is a 21 tracks album including bonus tracks which now made to be 25 complete tracks for the listening pleasure of his fans all over the world.

Vector produced 6 tracks from the album by himself and other remaining tracks were produced by Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.

Lafiaji Album will be released 20th December 2016. Come back on that day for the downloading and purchasing links.

Vector – Lafiaji Album | Full Mp3 Album Download Tracklist

1: Intro (New Born) / DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO :   Wizboyy Unveils Album Art And Tracklist | Features Ice Prince, Phyno & Zoro

2: TDB ft Rotex / DOWNLOAD

3: Lafiaji ft Shola Vibrate / DOWNLOAD

4: Adurah / DOWNLOAD

5: Fish Jaey’o / DOWNLOAD

6: All I Know ft Emmsong / DOWNLOAD

7: Blaze n Booze / DOWNLOAD

8: Spiritual ft Jesse Jagz / DOWNLOAD

9: Zaddy / DOWNLOAD

10: Sharp Sharp / DOWNLOAD

11: Gee Boys ft CDQ / DOWNLOAD

12: Garba / DOWNLOAD

13: Beer Parlor Music ft J Martins / DOWNLOAD

14: Condom ft Falz / DOWNLOAD

15: Duty Skit ft AO / DOWNLOAD

16: Omo To Shan / DOWNLOAD

17: Amazing (Zion) / DOWNLOAD

18: I Believe You ft Vanessa Mdee / DOWNLOAD

19: Anu Oluwa (Skit) / DOWNLOAD

20: I Pray ft D’banj / DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO :   MUSIC : WizKid – Hush Up The Silence Ft. Drake Mp3 Download

21: Here Outro ft Johnny Drille / DOWNLOAD

Bonus Tracks:

22: Island (ft Obadice & Legeley) / DOWNLOAD

23: What’s That / DOWNLOAD

24: 8 / DOWNLOAD

25: Emi / DOWNLOAD

Generalbaze Video Of The Week

Generalbaze Video of the week

Title :-DMW – Mind Ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun

Contact Us

Phone:- 09030293089

Wish to advertise or promote music/video here,call/sms us via 09030293089 or mail us via email:-

I'm A Premium Blogger *I Hype* *I Entertain* *I Educate* *I Inform* *I Update People* *I Blog Anything Bloggable* *I Advertise* *I * Protection Status

Download Mp3 Music Audio Song Video At hatena-- webry--jtb-- tripod-- xrea-- so-net-- efk-- gamer-- Google+-- fb1-- fb2--Sitemap--IG